Executive Committee

The officers of the Arizona Republican Assembly are as follows:

President                         Connie Uribe,  Yuma Chapter

2nd Vice-President       Jim Dawe , Scottsdale / Fountain Hills Chapter

Treasurer                    Nancy Jenkins, Scottsdale / Fountain Hills Chapter    

National Director         Diane "Dee" Lee, North Central Phoenix Chapter      

National Director         Irving Scott, West Pinal Chapter


Upcoming events

Arizona Republican Assembly
PO Box 44534
Phoenix,  AZ 85064

Email us at:


Arizona Republican Assembly (AzRA) is a member of the National Federation of Republican Assemblies 

Copyright  ©2021 - All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software